One of my referral links comes from www.movie-ozone.com, and a quick search for movie-ozone.com reveals two interesting things... the domain was created only two days ago, and there is a bizarre need for privacy on the part of the registrar... So why am I being reverse fished? Email me with thoughts...
Registration Service Provided By: ARVIXE
Contact: +1.7073045520
Domain Name: MOVIE-OZONE.COM
Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
BPM 90035, 34, Parc d'Activite Syrdall
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Munsbach
null,L-5365
LU
Tel. +45.36946676
Creation Date: 13-Jan-2011
Expiration Date: 13-Jan-2012
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.foxglove.arvixe.com
ns2.foxglove.arvixe.com
Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
BPM 90035, 34, Parc d'Activite Syrdall
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Munsbach
null,L-5365
LU
Tel. +45.36946676
Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
BPM 90035, 34, Parc d'Activite Syrdall
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Munsbach
null,L-5365
LU
Tel. +45.36946676
Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
BPM 90035, 34, Parc d'Activite Syrdall
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Munsbach
null,L-5365
LU
Tel. +45.36946676


No comments:
Post a Comment